Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price 20,00€
Regular price Sale price 20,00€
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Vinyl “Klaus Nomi Remixes” “silver foil” sleeve limited edition

Graphisme : Hyrtis Gladys Hulot Graphism : Hystis Gladys Hulot

Release date : 09.29.23

The very best of the French and international electronic music scene came together to pay tribute to the artistic legacy of Klaus Nomi, a fusion of pop and opera. Arnaud Rebotini, Agar, Agar, Canblaster, Para One, The Hacker, Vince Clarke, Flabbier, Mud Deep have all come together to make Klaus Nomi’s songs and his extraordinary voice their own. More than just remixes, they offer us ‘re- creations’ of the tracks, often taking them far from their starting point.

Tracklisting :

Face A

  1. The Cold Song - Arnaud Rebotini Remix

  2. Keys of Life - The Hacker Remix

  3. ICUROK - Para One Remix

  4. Simple Man - Agar Agar Remix

Face B

  1. Nomi Song - Vince Clarke Remix

  2. Lightning Strikes - Flabaire Remix

  3. Keys of Life - Canblaster Remix

  4. The Cold Song - Mud Deep Remix

View full details